Community Search
Program Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We offer a range of programs, each designed to foster wellbeing. From traditional teachings to movement practices grounded in Buddhism, sacred expressions of the contemplative arts to mindful meditation, these programs help support personal growth and transformation.


Use the drop-down menu above to choose an event type, or simply explore our calendar, then register and purchase your tickets from this page. For program details, please click on the program name.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
The Mindful Family
9/22/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 1:30 pm
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
9/23/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Volunteer Work Party
9/29/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
9/30/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
10/7/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
10/14/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
10/21/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
10/28/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
11/4/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
11/11/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
11/18/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
11/25/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
12/2/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
12/9/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

 
Sunday Meditation
12/16/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal