Community Search
Program Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We offer a range of programs, each designed to foster wellbeing. From traditional teachings to movement practices grounded in Buddhism, sacred expressions of the contemplative arts to mindful meditation, these programs help support personal growth and transformation.


Use the drop-down menu above to choose an event type, or simply explore our calendar, then register and purchase your tickets from this page. For program details, please click on the program name.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Hatha Yoga Retreat
8/22/2019 » 8/26/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
8/27/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
9/3/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
9/10/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Choice Words
9/14/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
9/17/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
9/24/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
10/1/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Tuesday Evening Meditation
10/8/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
Just Be. A Thanksgiving Personal Retreat.
11/27/2019 » 12/1/2019
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
Just Be. A Year-end Personal Retreat.
12/26/2019 » 1/1/2020
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal